EXCLUSIVE Eliot Lipp Download

Apr. 3rd, 2013

We've teamed up with Eliot Lipp to celebrate his addition to this year's Electric Forest lineup, and bring you an EXCLUSIVE FREE DOWNLOAD of his brand new 9-track 'Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake Remixes' EP!

Featuring mixes from Inflect, Nunca Duerma, Knight Riderz, LoBounce, Two Fresh, Mindelixir, Freddy Todd, Stratus, and Ego.

To download just sign up to the Electric Forest email list below.

Return to News