DJ Snake

DJ Snake is a Grammy-nominated producer and artist hailing from Paris, France. After debuting his popular singles “Bird Machine” and “Turn Down for What” in 2013, DJ Snake burst onto the international music scene. In 2015, DJ Snake collaborated with Diplo to debut the single “Lean On,” in collaboration with MØ and Major Lazer.

In July 2016, DJ Snake announced the release of his debut studio album, Encore, which features hit singles including “Middle” and “Talk.” Currently, Encore sits at #25 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and #7 on the Dance/Electronic Albums chart. In August 2016, DJ Snake released the album’s third single, “Let Me Love You,” which features Canadian singer Justin Bieber and is currently #5 on the Billboard Hot 100, #7 on the Digital Songs Chart, #3 in the Dance/ Electronic Songs Chart, and #6 on the hot digital tracks chart.

Back to Lineup